Dissertation Experience

“If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?” – Albert Einstein

From LaunchCode to HackerRank

Yesterday I took an pass the Launch_Code coding puzzle to get an interview. It may be a few weeks before receiving the invitation. Meanwhile, I am receiving other challenges from HackerRank.

2 responses to “From LaunchCode to HackerRank

  1. FernanDoylet July 13, 2017 at 4:53 pm

    I received my invitation today, with a form to complete and a schedule to choose from. Monday morning is my appointment. I will keep you posted.

  2. FernanDoylet July 17, 2017 at 9:50 am

    After the Skype interview, my record status was upgraded to ready for placement. It is a lot better than being distracted by job offers that never respond,

Leave a Reply

